ARK Staff Network Day

Academy Inset Day

Aspirations Drop-Down Day

EGA Remembrance Observation

Year 7 Settling In Parents' Evening

Christmas Jumper Day

Student Christmas Dinner

Academy Inset Day

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Christmas Concert

Academy Inset Day

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Aspirations Drop-Down Day

Year 11 GCSE Readiness Evening

ARK Staff Network Day

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Awards Ceremony

Academy Inset Day

Year 11 Excellence Knowledge Tests

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Year 8 Parents' Evening

May Bank Holiday

Year 10 Excellence Knowledge Tests

Year 7 - 9 Excellence Knowledge Tests

Year 11 Graduation Ceremony

ARK Staff Network Day

Year 7 2022 Induction Day

Aspirations Drop-Down Day

Student Excellence and Endeavour Presentations

Awards Ceremony

Student Early Finish

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

ARK Staff Network Day

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Half Term Break

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Academy Inset Day

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Mock Exams

Tuesday, 9 November, 2021 (All day)

Aspirations Drop-Down Day

Thursday, 11 November, 2021 (All day)

EGA Remembrance Observation

Thursday, 11 November, 2021 - 16:00

Year 7 Settling In Parents' Evening

Monday, 22 November, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Mock Exams

Thursday, 9 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday, 9 December, 2021 (All day)

Student Christmas Dinner

Friday, 10 December, 2021 (All day)

Academy Inset Day

Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 16 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Concert

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Academy Inset Day

Thursday, 6 January, 2022 - 16:00

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 16:00

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 (All day)

Aspirations Drop-Down Day

Thursday, 10 February, 2022 - 17:00

Year 11 GCSE Readiness Evening

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

ARK Staff Network Day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Half Term Break

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Year 11 Mock Exams

Thursday, 24 February, 2022 - 17:00

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Friday, 1 April, 2022 (All day)

Awards Ceremony

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Break

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Academy Inset Day

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Year 11 Excellence Knowledge Tests

Thursday, 21 April, 2022 - 16:00

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 28 April, 2022 - 16:00

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 16 May, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Excellence Knowledge Tests

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half Term Break

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 7 - 9 Excellence Knowledge Tests

Monday, 13 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 End Of Year Exams

Monday, 20 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 7 - 9 End Of Year Exams

Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 11 Graduation Ceremony

Friday, 24 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 11 Prom

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

ARK Staff Network Day

Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 08:45

Year 7 2022 Induction Day

Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Work-Related Learning

Friday, 15 July, 2022 (All day)

Sports Day

Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 (All day)

Aspirations Drop-Down Day

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 (All day)

Rewards Trip

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

Student Excellence and Endeavour Presentations

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Awards Ceremony

Friday, 22 July, 2022 - 13:00

Student Early Finish

Monday, 25 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Holidays