Saturday, 1 October, 2022 - 10:00

Open Day

Wednesday, 5 October, 2022 - 09:00

Open Morning

Wednesday, 12 October, 2022 - 09:00

Open Morning

Thursday, 13 October, 2022 - 17:00

Open Evening

Wednesday, 19 October, 2022 - 09:00

Open Morning

Friday, 21 October, 2022 (All day)

Ark Staff Network Day

Monday, 24 October, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 31 October, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Thursday, 8 December, 2022 (All day)

Winter Wonderland

Friday, 9 December, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 19 December, 2022 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Ark Staff Network Day

Monday, 13 February, 2023 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 20 February, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 3 April, 2023 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 1 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

Half Term

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Ark Staff Network Day

Saturday, 8 July, 2023 (All day)

Brixton Connect 2023

Monday, 24 July, 2023 (All day)

Summer Holidays