Year 7 Settling-In Parents' Evening

EGA Remembrance Observation

Year 11 Parents' Evening

EGA Christmas Concert

Christmas Jumper Day

Last Day of Term

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Year 11 GCSE Readiness - Parent Evening

Year 9 Parents' Evening (Options & Pathways)

Awards Ceremony

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Year 11 Graduation Ceremony

Awards Ceremony

Last Day of Term

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 - 16:00

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 16:00

Year 7 Settling-In Parents' Evening

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 2 November, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 2 November, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 (All day)

EGA Remembrance Observation

Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 16:00

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

Network Day

Thursday, 10 December, 2020 (All day)

EGA Christmas Concert

Friday, 11 December, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Jumper Day

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

Last Day of Term

Friday, 18 December, 2020 - 11:00

Awards Ceremony

Monday, 21 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Break

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Thursday, 7 January, 2021 - 16:00

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 14 January, 2021 - 16:00

Year 9 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 11 February, 2021 - 17:00

Year 11 GCSE Readiness - Parent Evening

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Thursday, 25 February, 2021 - 17:00

Year 9 Parents' Evening (Options & Pathways)

Friday, 26 March, 2021 (All day)

Network Day

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

Awards Ceremony

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Break

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day

Thursday, 29 April, 2021 - 16:00

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Graduation Ceremony

Friday, 25 June, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Prom

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Network Day

Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 (All day)

Sports Day

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Awards Ceremony

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Last Day of Term