Important Notice

Easter Half-Term break: Monday 08th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019. 

*Please note the academy will be open with reduced operations between 8am - 4pm

Inset day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Please note the academy will closed to all students for staff training. School resumes as normal Wednesday 24th April 2019

Year 11 Parents Evening - Thursday 25th April 2019, 4pm

All Year 11 Parent/Carers welcome. We look forward to seeing you.

Spring Term Mock Exams

Year 11 Easter Revision Timetable: FileEaster 2019 Year 11 Timetable.pptx 

Please click here for the mock exam timetables for Year's 10, 11 and 13

Events

Half Term - Easter Break

Inset Day

First Day of Term

Year 11 Parents Evening

Year 9 Girls - HPV vaccination Dose 2

Bank Holiday

Year 7 Parents Evening

Year 8 Parents Evening

Last Day of Term

First Day of Term

End of Year Exams Week for Years 7 - 13

End of Year Exams Week for Years 7 - 13

Year 8 Girls - HPV vaccination Dose 1

Year 11 Graduation Ceremony

Year 11 Prom

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Half Term - Easter Break

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

First Day of Term

Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 16:00

Year 11 Parents Evening

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 17:30

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 17:30

Parent Forum

Thursday, 23 May, 2019 - 17:30

Year 8 Parents Evening

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Last Day of Term

Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 18:45

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

First Day of Term

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Year 8 Girls - HPV vaccination Dose 1

Thursday, 20 June, 2019 - 17:30

Parent Forum

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Year 11 Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Year 11 Prom