Spring 2 Mock Exams

  • Spring 2 Assessments in Years 7-10 will take place from Monday 26th February 2018 to Friday 2nd March 2018
  • Spring 2 Mock Exams in Years 11-13 will take place from Monday 26th February 2018 to Friday 9th March 2018 - please find the Mock Exam Timetables here

Events

ARK INSET

Year 11: GCSE Preparation Evening

Inset Day

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Inset Day

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 16 March, 2018

ARK INSET

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 17:00

Year 11: GCSE Preparation Evening

Monday, 2 April, 2018

Easter Break

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Inset Day

Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 17:00

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 24 May, 2018 - 17:00

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holiday