Important Notice

*Please can Parents/Carers ensure student uniforms, PE kits and property are clearly labelled, so that in the event any property goes missing we are able to clearly identify.*

Chicken Pox - Reminder to all Parents

If you suspect your child has/ developed chicken pox, please seek medical advice before sending your child into school. For more information, please click here

Summer Exams - 2017

Summer Exams for Year 11, 12 and 13 commence Monday 15th May 2017 to Thursday 29th June 2017. Please view our PDF iconExams Timetable - Summer 2017.

Ark EGA Enrichment

Please view our new PDF iconEnrichment Club Booklet - Find out all the latest activites and clubs that your child can be a part of!

Events

Summer Exams - Year 11, 12 & 13

Teen Tech Awards 2017 - Year 9 Finalists

Trip to London Eye, Sea World

LYG Netball Training, City Heights Academy - Year 7,8,9 Teams

Yr8 Girls HPV follow-up (2nd) Vaccination

Staff Inset Day

EGA Sports Day

Year 8 & 9 trip to Thorpe Park

Year 7 trip to Thorpe Park

Step Live auditions - EGA Dance Crew

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 15 May, 2017 - 08:00

Summer Exams - Year 11, 12 & 13

Monday, 26 June, 2017 - 08:00

Teen Tech Awards 2017 - Year 9 Finalists

Tuesday, 27 June, 2017

Trip to London Eye, Sea World

Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 08:00

Ark Sports Day 2017

Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 09:30

Yr8 Girls HPV follow-up (2nd) Vaccination

Friday, 7 July, 2017

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 11 July, 2017

EGA Sports Day

Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 18:00

PTA Meeting

Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 07:30

Year 8 & 9 trip to Thorpe Park

Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 07:30

Year 7 trip to Thorpe Park

Monday, 17 July, 2017 - 08:30

Step Live auditions - EGA Dance Crew