Important Notice

For the attention of all EGA Parents

Bank Holiday - Monday 01st May 2017, The school will be closed to all staff and students. School resumes as normal Tuesday 02nd May 2017, 8:20am.

***

Kings College London will be undergoing a reaserch study with students at the academy commencing 02 May 2017. The deadline for all consent forms is Tuesday 02 May 2017. For more information, letters and forms please click here.

Ark EGA Enrichment

Please view our new PDF iconEnrichment Club Booklet - Find out all the latest activites and clubs that your child can be apart off!

Events

Bank Holiday Monday

Kings College London - Reach Research Study

Year 9 - DTP/Men Vaccination

Year 11 Football Match - South London Cup Final

Trip to Manchester City Football Club

Manchester City Football Club

Multi Activity Weekend - PGL Liddington

Multi-Activity Weekend - PGL Liddington

Yr8 Girls HPV follow-up (2nd) Vaccination

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 1 May, 2017

Bank Holiday Monday

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017

Year 9 - DTP/Men Vaccination

Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - 15:30

Year 11 Football Match - South London Cup Final

Saturday, 6 May, 2017 - 09:00

Trip to Manchester City Football Club

Saturday, 6 May, 2017 - 09:00

Manchester City Football Club

Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 09:00

Multi Activity Weekend - PGL Liddington

Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 09:00

Multi-Activity Weekend - PGL Liddington

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 18:00

PTA Meeting

Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 09:30

Yr8 Girls HPV follow-up (2nd) Vaccination

Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 18:00

PTA Meeting