As part of the National curriculum students will undergo various assessments across all subjects. Please see below the current exam season timetable: 

  • Summer Term: Key Stage 3, Year 10, GCSE and A-Level Exams for Years 11 - 13

Exams will take place from Monday 13th May 2019 to Monday 24th June 2019

Please find the exams timetable for each year group listed below:

Key Stage 3 - Exam Timetable


Year 10 - Exam Timetable

Year 11 Exam Timetable

Year 13 Exam Timetable