Important Notice

If you know a young person (aged  8-18 years) from a low income Lambeth household who is enthusiastic and committed to the arts (e.g. music, drama) or sports, they may be eligible for grant of up to £1,000. Click here for more information.

Spring 2 Assesments

Spring 2 Assessments for Year’s 7-10 will take place on Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 03 March 2017

Spring 2 Mock Exams for Year’s 11-13 will take place on Monday 27 February 2017 to Wednesday 08 March 2017 - Mock Exam Timetable for Year's 11-13

Academic Year 2016 - 17

Autumn Term 

Staff Return – Monday 5th September 2016

Inset Day– Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2016

*school will be closed to all students for staff training

Year 7, Year 11, Year 12 and Year 13 Return - Wednesday 7th September 2016

Year 8, Year 9 and Year 10 Return - Thursday 8th Sepetmber 2016

Term Ends – Friday 21st October 2016, 3:20pm

Half Term: - Starts – Monday 24th October 2016 and Ends – Friday 28th October 2016

All Students and Staff Return - Monday 31st October 2016, for normal time of 8:30am 

Inset Day– Friday 9th December 2016 - *school will be closed to all students for staff training

All Students Return – Monday 12th December 2016

Term Ends – Wednesday 21st December 2016 - *finish time for students TBC

 

Christmas Break:

Starts – Thursday 22nd December 2016

Ends – Friday 30th December 2017

*New Year Bank Holiday - Monday 02nd Janauary 2017 - The school will be closed to all staff and students

 

Spring Term

Staff Return – Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Inset Day – Tuesday 3rd January 2017 and Wednesday 4th January 2017  

*school will be closed to all students for staff training

All Students Return – Thursday 5th January 2017

Term Ends – Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term: - Starts – Monday 13th February 2017, Ends – Friday 17th February 2017

All Students and Staff Return - Monday 20th February 2017

Inset Day – Friday 17th March 2017  - *school will be closed to all students for staff training

Term Ends – Friday 31st March 2017

 

Easter Break:

*school will be closed to all students and staff:

Good Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term

Staff Return – Tuesday 18th April 2017

Inset Day – Tuesday 18th April 2017 

*school will be closed to all students for staff training

All Students Return - Wednesday 19th April 2017

*Bank Holiday - Monday 01st May 2017 - the school will be closed to all staff and students

*School resumes for all staff and students – Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Half Term: - Starts - Monday 29th May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday Monday), Ends – Friday 2nd June 2017

All Staff and Students Return - Monday 5th June 2017

Inset Day – Friday 7th July 2017  - *school will be closed to all students for staff training

*School resumes as normal - Monday 10th July for all students and staff

Term Ends – Wednesday 19th July 2017 - *finish time for students TBC

Inset Days – Thursday 20th July 2017 and Friday 21st July 2017  

*school will be closed to all students for staff training

 

Notable Dates

New Year Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd January 2017

Good Friday - 14th April 2017

Easter Monday - 17th April 2017

May Day Holiday - 1st May 2017

Spring Bank Holiday - 29th May 2017