Important Notice

*Please can Parents/Carers ensure student uniforms, PE kits and property are clearly labelled, so that in the event any property goes missing we are able to clearly identify.*

Last Day of Term - Friday 26th May 2017

Please note the last day of Term is this Friday, 15:20pm. School resumes as normal Monday 05th June, 8:20am. Please read our: PDF iconParent/Carer Letter - End of Term - May 2017

PDF iconParent/Carer Letter - End of Term - May 2017
KS5 Half-term Intervention

There will will intervention sessions held at the academy for KS5 students. Please click here to view the timetable: PDF iconKS5 Half-Term Intervention Timetable

Summer Exams - 2017

Summer Exams for Year 11, 12 and 13 commence Monday 15th May 2017 to Thursday 29th June 2017. Please view our PDF iconExams Timetable - Summer 2017.

Ark EGA Enrichment

Please view our new PDF iconEnrichment Club Booklet - Find out all the latest activites and clubs that your child can be a part of!

Parent Evening

Parent Teacher Evenings 2016-17:

Year 12 and 13

Sixth Form Open Day          Tuesday 15th November 2016:

                                             Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am & Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm

Parents' evening                  Thursday 12th January 2017, 5pm - 7pm

Parents' evening                  TBC

 

Year 13 UCAS Information Evening - Wednesday 30th November 2016, 6pm - 7pm

 

Year 11

Information evening             TBC

Parents' evening                  Thursday 10th November 2016, from 5pm - 7pm

Parents' evening                  Wednesday 29th March 2017, from 5pm - 7pm

 

Year 10

Welcome evening                TBC

Parents' evening                  Thursday 27th April 2017

 

Year 9

Options evening                   TBC

Parents' evening                  Thursday 23rd February 2017, 5:30pm - 7pm

 

Year 8

Parents' evening                   Thursday 25th May 2017, 5pm - 7pm

 

Year 7

Welcome evening                 Thursday 20th October 2016, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Parents' evening                   Thursday 15th June 2017, 5pm - 7pm