Important Notice

If you know a young person (aged  8-18 years) from a low income Lambeth household who is enthusiastic and committed to the arts (e.g. music, drama) or sports, they may be eligible for grant of up to £1,000. Click here for more information.

Spring 2 Assesments

Spring 2 Assessments for Year’s 7-10 will take place on Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 03 March 2017

Spring 2 Mock Exams for Year’s 11-13 will take place on Monday 27 February 2017 to Wednesday 08 March 2017 - Mock Exam Timetable for Year's 11-13

Parent Evening

Parent Teacher Evenings 2016-17:

Year 12 and 13

Sixth Form Open Day          Tuesday 15th November 2016:

                                             Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am & Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm

Parents' evening                  Thursday 12th January 2017, 5pm - 7pm

Parents' evening                  TBC

 

Year 13 UCAS Information Evening - Wednesday 30th November 2016, 6pm - 7pm

 

Year 11

Information evening             TBC

Parents' evening                  Thursday 10th November 2016, from 5pm - 7pm

Parents' evening                  Thursday 16th March 2017

 

Year 10

Welcome evening                TBC

Parents' evening                  Thursday 27th April 2017

 

Year 9

Options evening                   TBC

Parents' evening                  Thursday 23rd February 2017, 5:30pm - 7pm

 

Year 8

Parents' evening                   Thursday 25th May 2017, 5pm - 7pm

 

Year 7

Welcome evening                 Thursday 20th October 2016, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Parents' evening                   Thursday 15th June 2017, 5pm - 7pm