Important Notice

If you know a young person (aged  8-18 years) from a low income Lambeth household who is enthusiastic and committed to the arts (e.g. music, drama) or sports, they may be eligible for grant of up to £1,000. Click here for more information.

Spring 2 Assesments

Spring 2 Assessments for Year’s 7-10 will take place on Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 03 March 2017

Spring 2 Mock Exams for Year’s 11-13 will take place on Monday 27 February 2017 to Wednesday 08 March 2017 - Mock Exam Timetable for Year's 11-13

EGA Open Days 2016/17

 

To find out more about what makes our school a great school

 come along to one of our Open day events: 

Wednesday 21st September 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Saturday 24th September 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Thursday 29th September 2016 - Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm

Saturday 1st October 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Thursday 6th October 2016 - Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm

Tuesday 11th October 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Tuesday 18th October 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

 Tuesday 15th November 2016 - Sixth Form Open Morning - 9am - 10:45am & Open Evening - 5pm - 7pm

For more information please read more here: EGA Open Day 2016