Important Notice

Year 8 Parents Evening - Thursday 23rd May – 3.45pm to 7.30pm

All Year 8 Parent/Carers welcome. We look forward to seeing you.

Half-Term Break - Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

School finishes at normal time Friday 24th May 2019 - 3:15pm. School resumes as normal Monday 3rd May 2019 at 08:25am

Summer Term GCSE and A-Level Exams

Please click here for the GCSE and A-Level exam timetables for Year's 11 and 13

Come Along to one of our Open Day events, starting Wednesday 21st September 2016

Why Choose Evelyn Grace?

Ark Evelyn Grace Academy is part of the Ark Group of schools and is a caring

and progressive secondary school, with a broad and balanced curriculum to

enrich and shape the futures of students, preparing them for university and

work. The Academy is housed in a state of the art building and has excellent

academic and sporting facilities with a 3G sports pitch.

At Ark Evelyn Grace Academy, we teach character building qualities such as:

Resilience, Confidence, Responsibility, Integrity, Curiosity and Eloquence
 

We are driven by three core values: Excellence, Endeavour and Self Discipline.

Students flourish in a number of disciplines including, The Arts, Sports and

Academia and we provide a range of support focusing on personal and social

development both in school and in the wider community.

Find out more

To find out more about what makes our school a great school, come along to one of our Open day events: 

Wednesday 21st September 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Saturday 24th September 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Thursday 29th September 2016 - Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm

Saturday 01st October 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Thursday 06th October 2016 - Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm