Important Notice

Easter Half-Term break: Monday 08th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019. 

*Please note the academy will be open with reduced operations between 8am - 4pm

Inset day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Please note the academy will closed to all students for staff training. School resumes as normal Wednesday 24th April 2019

Year 11 Parents Evening - Thursday 25th April 2019, 4pm

All Year 11 Parent/Carers welcome. We look forward to seeing you.

Spring Term Mock Exams

Year 11 Easter Revision Timetable: FileEaster 2019 Year 11 Timetable.pptx 

Please click here for the mock exam timetables for Year's 10, 11 and 13

Come Along to one of our Open Day events, starting Wednesday 21st September 2016

Why Choose Evelyn Grace?

Ark Evelyn Grace Academy is part of the Ark Group of schools and is a caring

and progressive secondary school, with a broad and balanced curriculum to

enrich and shape the futures of students, preparing them for university and

work. The Academy is housed in a state of the art building and has excellent

academic and sporting facilities with a 3G sports pitch.

At Ark Evelyn Grace Academy, we teach character building qualities such as:

Resilience, Confidence, Responsibility, Integrity, Curiosity and Eloquence
 

We are driven by three core values: Excellence, Endeavour and Self Discipline.

Students flourish in a number of disciplines including, The Arts, Sports and

Academia and we provide a range of support focusing on personal and social

development both in school and in the wider community.

Find out more

To find out more about what makes our school a great school, come along to one of our Open day events: 

Wednesday 21st September 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Saturday 24th September 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Thursday 29th September 2016 - Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm

Saturday 01st October 2016 - Open Morning, 9am - 10:45am

Thursday 06th October 2016 - Open Evening, 5pm - 7pm